Dirty Deeds (Import) (CD) ~ Original Soundtrack Cover Art

Dirty Deeds (CD)

By: Dirty Deeds, Various Artists

Mesh Match For "Dirty Deeds" CD by Dirty Deeds, Various Artists:

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Dirty Deeds (CD) Album By Dirty Deeds
1   'Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap' - You Am I With Tex Perkins
2   'Titles Sequence' - Paul Healy
3   'And I Heard The Fire Sing' - Grinspoon
4   'Trouble' - You Am I With Bernard Fanning
5   'New Flat' - Paul Healy
6   'I'll Be Gone' - Palladium
7   'Sometimes I Just Don't Know' - You Am I With Billy Thorpe
8   'Wild About You' - Dallas Crane
9   'No Good Without You' - Bernard Fanning And Bruce Haymes
10   'Making Pizza' - Paul Healy
11   'Draggin' Yer Bones' - You Am I
12   'Everlovin' Man' - The Loved Ones
13   'Made My Bed, Gonna Lie In It' - You Am I With Phil Jamison
14   'Washboard Rock 'N' Roll' - Lisa Miller, Jody Bell And Tim R
15   'Black And Blue' - Powder Monkeys
16   'Calander Eyes' - You Am I
17   'Bom Bom' - Daddy Cool
18   'Losin' My Blues Tonight' - Tim Rogers And Lisa Miller

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Dirty Deeds" by Dirty Deeds to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Dirty Deeds"

Browse more products related to "Dirty Deeds, Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "Dirty Deeds (CD)" by Dirty Deeds

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com