Devil Girl (Vinyl) ~ The Chimney Sweeps (Artist) Cover Art

Devil Girl (Vinyl)

By: The Chimney Sweeps (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Devil Girl (Vinyl) Album By The Chimney Sweeps (Artist)
1   Lies Lies 67
2   Devil Girl 67
3   Cold Fish
4   Grown Up Wrong
5   Upside Down World
6   Mama Keep Your Big Mouth Shut
7   Hey Myrtle
8   I Wish You Would
9   Sticks & Stones
10   Give Your Lovin to Me
11   Japanese Garden
12   Devil Girl 66
13   Not Much Time
14   Milk Cow Blues
15   No, No, No, No
16   Till the End of the Day
17   Boom Boom
18   Thank the Lord for the Night Time
19   Fly Me High
20   Too Old to Play
21   Colours Like Grey

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Devil Girl (Vinyl)" by The Chimney Sweeps (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Devil Girl" The Chimney Sweeps to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Devil Girl"

Browse more products related to "The Chimney Sweeps"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials