Deutsche Schubert-Lied-Edition 7 - European Poets, Vol 1 (CD) ~ ... Cover Art

European Poets 1 (CD)

By: Roman Trekel (Performer), Ruth Ziesak (Performer) and Ulrich Eisenlohr (Performer)

Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $8.45 New Buy
2   HBDirect $12.44 New Buy
3   FYE $12.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for European Poets 1 (CD) Album By Roman Trekel (Performer) iTunes CD Universe
1   Ossians Lied nach dem Falle Nathos, D. 278 Buy    
2   Shilrik und Vinvela, D. 293 Buy    
3   Cronnan: Cronnan, D. 282 Buy    
4   Lodas Gespenst, D. 150 Buy    
5   Kolmas Klage, D. 217 Buy    
6   Das Madchen von Inistore D. 281 Buy    
7   Ellens Gesang I, D. 837 Buy    
8   Ellens Gesang II, D. 838 Buy    
9   Normans Gesang, D. 846 Buy    
10   Ellens Gesang III: Hymne an die Jungfrau D. 839 Buy Buy  
11   Lied des gefangenen Jagers, D. 843 Buy    
12   Lied der Anne Lyle, D. 830 Buy    
13   Romanze des Richard Lowenherz, D. 907 Buy    

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "European Poets 1" by Roman Trekel to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "European Poets 1"

Browse more products related to "Roman Trekel, Ruth Ziesak and Ulrich Eisenlohr"

Customer Reviews for "European Poets 1 (CD)" by Roman Trekel (Performer)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with