Derty Werk (CD) ~ T.W.D.Y. (Artist) Cover Art

Derty Werk (CD)

By: T.W.D.Y. (Artist)

List Price: $7.98
Current Price: $6.99
You Save: $0.99 (12%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $7.52 New Buy
2   FYE $7.99 New Buy
3   CD Universe $8.29 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Derty Werk (CD) Album By T.W.D.Y. (Artist) iTunes CD Universe
1   Intro [Explicit] Buy Buy  
2   Cross Me Up [Explicit] Buy Buy  
3   The Game [Explicit] Buy Buy  
4   Pervin [Explicit] Buy Buy  
5   Gotta Have Heart [Explicit] Buy Buy  
6   Squeeze Onem [Explicit] Buy Buy  
7   Interlude [Explicit] Buy Buy  
8   Shook Niggas [Explicit] Buy Buy  
9   Drinks On Me [Explicit] Buy Buy  
10   Out 2 Get Mo [Explicit] Buy Buy  
11   Players Holiday [Explicit] Buy Buy  
12   On The Reala [Explicit] Buy Buy  
13   Interlude [Explicit] Buy Buy  
14   I Can't Change [Explicit] Buy Buy  
15   Straggles [Explicit] Buy Buy  
16   Ride Wit Me [Explicit] Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Derty Werk" by T.W.D.Y. to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Derty Werk"

Browse more products related to "T.W.D.Y."

Customer Reviews for "Derty Werk (CD)" by T.W.D.Y. (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with