Demis Roussos - Greatest Hits: 1971-1980 (CD) ~ Demis Roussos (A... Cover Art

Demis Roussos - Greatest Hits: 1971-1980 (CD)

By: Demis Roussos

List Price: $13.99
Current Price: $11.84
You Save: $2.15 (15%)
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Demis Roussos - Greatest Hits: 1971-1980 (CD) Album By Demis Roussos iTunes
1   We Shall Dance Buy Buy
2   My Reason Buy Buy
3   Forever And Ever Buy Buy
4   Goodbye My Love Goodbye Buy Buy
5   My Friend The Wind Buy Buy
6   Velvet Mornings Buy Buy
7   Lovely Lady Of Arcadia Buy Buy
8   Someday Somewhere Buy Buy
9   My Only Fascination Buy Buy
10   Sing An Ode To Love Buy Buy
11   Perdoname Buy Buy
12   From Souvenirs To Souvenirs Buy Buy
13   Happy To Be On An Island In The Sun Buy Buy
14   Mourir Aupres De Mon Amour (Je Te Dirai Des Mots) Buy Buy
15   Ainsi Soit-Il Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Demis Roussos - Greatest Hits: 1971-1980 (CD)" by Demis Roussos

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Demis Roussos - Greatest Hits: 1971-1980" by Demis Roussos to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Demis Roussos - Greatest Hits: 1971-1980"

Browse more products related to "Demis Roussos"

Product note

A Special Anthology of Recordings Made by the Popular Greek Singer from his Most Fruitful Decade When He Rose to Prominence Fronting the Group Aphrodite''s Child (Which also Included Vangelis) and Later Struck Out on his Own.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with