Defying Gravity (CD) ~ The Sherbs (Artist) Cover Art

Defying Gravity (CD)

By: The Sherbs

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Defying Gravity (CD) Album By The Sherbs
1   We Ride Tonight
2   Free The Sailor
3   Steppin' On Ice
4   Blood On My Hands
5   We Can Make It
6   I'm Alive
7   The Danger Zone
8   Some People
9   The Escape
10   I Wanna Lay With You
11   Defying Gravity
12   Don't Throw It All Away
13   Shaping Up

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Defying Gravity" The Sherbs to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Defying Gravity"

Browse more products related to "The Sherbs"

Album Description

Reissue of Australian classic rock act''s 1981 album. Includes 5 bonus tracks ''Don''t Throw It All Away'', ''Tonight Will Last Forever'', ''Shaping Up'' plus two unlisted bonus tracks. 2000 release. Standard jewel case.

Customer Reviews for "Defying Gravity (CD)" by The Sherbs

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with