Definitive Rolf Harris (Remaster) (Import) (CD) ~ Rolf Harris (A... Cover Art

The Definitive Rolf Harris (CD)

By: Rolf Harris

Current Price: $75.79

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Definitive Rolf Harris (CD) Album By Rolf Harris
1   Two Little Boys
2   Tie Me Kangaroo Down Sport
3   Court Of King Caractacus
4   Iko Iko
5   Waltzing Matilda
6   Wild Colonial boy
7   Botany Bay
8   Click Go The Shears
9   The Wild Rover
10   Big Dog
11   Carra Barra Wirra Canna
12   Sun Arise
13   War Canoe
14   Nick Teen And Al K. Hall
15   Jake The Peg
16   Six White Boomers
17   Sonny
18   Tie Me Huntin' Dog Down, Jed
19   Two Little Teardrops
20   Sylvie
21   If I Were A Rich Man (Fiddler On The Roof)
22   Letter To Narelle

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Definitive Rolf Harris (CD)" by Rolf Harris

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Definitive Rolf Harris" by Rolf Harris to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Definitive Rolf Harris"

Browse more products related to "Rolf Harris"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with