The Definitive Collection (CD) ~ Howlin' Wolf (Artist) Cover Art

The Definitive Collection (CD)

By: Howlin' Wolf

List Price: $10.98
Current Price: $8.39
You Save: $2.59 (24%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $10.78 New Buy
2   FYE $10.99 New Buy
3   CD Universe $11.65 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for The Definitive Collection (CD) Album By Howlin' Wolf iTunes CD Universe
1   Moanin' At Midnight Buy Buy  
2   How Many More Years Buy Buy  
3   Evil (Is Going On) Buy Buy  
4   Forty Four Buy Buy  
5   Smokestack Lightnin' Buy Buy  
6   I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline) Buy Buy  
7   Who's Been Talking? Buy Buy  
8   Sitting On Top Of The World Buy Buy  
9   Howlin' For My Darlin' Buy Buy  
10   Wang Dang Doodle Buy Buy  
11   Back Door Man Buy Buy  
12   Spoonful Buy Buy  
13   Shake For Me Buy Buy  
14   The Red Rooster Buy Buy  
15   I Ain't Superstitious Buy Buy  
16   Goin' Down Slow Buy Buy  
17   Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy Buy Buy  
18   Hidden Charms Buy Buy  
19   Built For Comfort Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "The Definitive Collection" by Howlin' Wolf to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Definitive Collection"

Browse more products related to "Howlin' Wolf"

Album Description


Customer Reviews for "The Definitive Collection (CD)" by Howlin' Wolf

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with