Da Bottom 7 (CD) ~ Big Boi (Artist) and DJ Ideal ... Cover Art

Da Bottom 7 (CD)

By: Big Boi & DJ Ideal

List Price: $10.98
Current Price: $3.90
You Save: $7.08 (64%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $3.47 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Da Bottom 7 (CD) Album By Big Boi & DJ Ideal
1   Intro
2   Tribute to the "A"
3   Prove Me Wrong
4   Interlude
5   Ride with a G
6   Speaks
7   Shoot the Fade
8   Freestyle
9   Fuck the Police
10   Ass Kicked
11   How the Hell
12   Hold Up
13   We Ain't on Radio
14   You Don't Have to Go Home
15   Stay Fly [Remix 2]
16   Freestyle
17   If You a Gangsta
18   What the Biz Is
19   Snap Ya Fingers
20   We Don't Need It
21   Don't Fuck Wit Me (Smitty Diss)
22   Little Haiti (Red Eyezz Diss)
23   Swervin'
24   She Workin' It
25   Get Money
26   Mic Check Freestyle
27   Freestyle

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Da Bottom 7 (CD)" by Big Boi & DJ Ideal

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Da Bottom 7" by Big Boi & DJ Ideal to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Da Bottom 7"

Browse more products related to "Big Boi & DJ Ideal"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com