Cult Rockers: Rebels (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Cult Rockers: Rebels (CD)

By: Various Artists

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Cult Rockers: Rebels (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Psycho Killer - Talking Heads
2   Dirty Boulevard - Lou Reed
3   (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love & Understanding - Elvis Costello
4   Spasticus Autisticus - Ian Dury
5   Johnny Mathis' Feet - American Music Club
6   William It Was Really Nothing - The Smiths
7   Can't Seem To Make You Mine - Alex Chilton
8   Ghost Rider - Suicide
9   Debbie Gibson Is Pregnant With My Two-Headed Love Child - Mojo Nixon
10   Alex Chilton - The Replacements
11   The Passenger - Iggy Pop
12   Two-Headed Dog - Roky Erickson
13   Pushin' Too Hard - The Seeds

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Cult Rockers: Rebels (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Cult Rockers: Rebels" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Cult Rockers: Rebels"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with