Crescent (CD) ~ Crescent (Artist) Cover Art

Crescent (CD)

By: Crescent

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Crescent (CD) Album By Crescent
1   On The Run
2   Streets Of Tide
3   Parallel
4   Wake Up
5   Test Of Time
6   Another Day
7   Spinnin Wheels
8   Not Good Enough
9   Told U So
10   Stay On
11   Highly Likely (Bonus Track Japan Only)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Crescent" by Crescent to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Crescent"

Browse more products related to "Crescent"

Album Description

Japanese edition of the Liverpudlian indie act's 2002 debut album. Includes 2 Japan only tracks 'Highly Likely' & 'One Way Ticket'. Virgin.

Customer Reviews for "Crescent (CD)" by Crescent

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with