Country Stars Sing Disney Classics (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Country Stars Sing Disney Classics (CD)

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $206.50

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Country Stars Sing Disney Classics (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Kiss The Girl - Little Texas
2   Beauty And The Beast - Diamond Rio
3   Some Day My Prince Will Come - Tanya Tucker
4   Baby Mine - Alison Krauss
5   A Whole New World - Collin Raye
6   Colors Of The Wind - Pam Tillis
7   You've Got A Friend In Me - George Jones
8   Can You Feel The Love Tonight - Larry Stewart
9   Part Of Your World - Faith Hill
10   If I Never Knew You - Hal Ketchum
11   Someday - Lee Roy Parnell

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Country Stars Sing Disney Classics (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Country Stars Sing Disney Classics" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Country Stars Sing Disney Classics"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with