Countdown 1992-1983 (CD) ~ Pulp (Artist) Cover Art

Countdown:1992-1983 (CD)

By: Pulp

List Price: $11.98
Current Price: $10.92
You Save: $1.06 (9%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $4.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Countdown:1992-1983 (CD) Album By Pulp
1   Countdown
2   Death Goes To The Disco
3   My Legendary Girlfriend
4   Don't You Want Me Anymore
5   She's Dead
6   Down By The River
7   I Want You
8   Being Followed Home
9   Master Of The Universe
10   Don't You Know
11   They Suffocate At Night
DISC 2 for Countdown:1992-1983 (CD) Album By Pulp
1   Dogs Are Everywhere
2   The Mark Of The Devil
3   97 Lovers
4   Little Girl (With Blue Eyes)
5   Blue Glow
6   My Lighthouse
7   Wishful Thinking
8   Blue Girls

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Countdown:1992-1983" by Pulp to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Countdown:1992-1983"

Browse more products related to "Pulp"

Customer Reviews for "Countdown:1992-1983 (CD)" by Pulp

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with