Costello Music (Vinyl) ~ The Fratellis (Artist) Cover Art

Costello Music (Import) (Vinyl)

By: The Fratellis (Artist)

Current Price: $50.00

The Fratellis Artist Snapshot:

Scottish trio the Fratellis (not to be confused with the evil gang in Steven Spielberg's GOONIES) seemed to emerge fully formed from the Babyshambles-inspired boho-chic scene that also spawned the Rakes and the Paddingtons. Their debut full-length, COSTELLO MUSIC, mixes the tried-and-true sounds of glam-rock, stripped-down acousticisms, and Class of '77 punk. In time-honored punk fashion, the three band members all use the surname Fratelli.

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Costello Music (Import) (Vinyl) Album By The Fratellis (Artist)
1   Henrietta
2   Flathead
3   Cuntry Boys & City Girls
4   Whistle for the Choir
5   Chelsea Dagger
6   For the Girl
7   Doginabag
8   Creepin Up the Backstairs
9   Vince the Loveable Stoner
10   Everybody Knows You Cried Last Night
11   Baby Fratelli
12   Got Ma Nuts from a Hippy
13   Ole Black 'N' Blue Eyes

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Costello Music (Import) (Vinyl)" by The Fratellis (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Costello Music" The Fratellis to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Costello Music"

Browse more products related to "The Fratellis"

Album Description

Vinyl LP pressing of the highly anticipated debut album from Glaswegian Indie sensations Comprising of singer Jon, drummer Mince and Barry on bass (and shouting), The Fratellis mix up a brilliant concoction of 70s glam, 60s songwriting and a pinch of Punk. Costello Music features 13 tracks including the hit singles ''Chelsea Dagger'', ''Whistle For The Choir'' and ''Henrietta'', as well as cuts from their limited edition eponymous EP.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials