Connected (CD)

By: Full Intention

Current Price: $34.58

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Connected (CD) Album By Full Intention
1   The Love I Have For You (Full Intention Club Mix)
2   Let's Get Down (Accapella)
3   Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Full Intention Mix)
4   Full Moon (Full Intention Club Mix)
5   Dip It Low (Full Intention Club Mix)
6   It's Set To Groove (Accapella)
7   Freek U (Full Intention Club Mix)
8   Ooh I Love It (Love Break) (Accapella)
9   What Do You Want
10   I Got What You Need (Full Intention Remix)
11   E-Samba (Accapella)
12   (Do The) Spanish Hustle
13   E-Samba (Full Intention Remix)
14   Do What You Wanna Do (Full Intention Remix)
15   Let's Get Down (Full Intention Remix)
16   A Definite Strangeness (Accapella)
17   So In Love With You (Full Intention Remix)
18   Been A Long Time (Accapella)
19   Amazing (Full Intention Dub)
20   I'll Be Waiting
21   Ooh I Love It (Love Break) (Full Intention Dub)
22   To Be In Love (Full Intention Remix)
23   How Long (Full Intention Dub)
24   Tears (Full Intention Dub)
25   Soul Power (Main Mix)
26   I Thought It Was You (Full Intention Mix)
27   Been A Long Time (Full Intention Remix)
28   It's All Good (Full Intention Remix)
29   Believe (Accapella)
30   Give Me Your Love
31   Tears (Full Intention Remix)
32   Love On My Mind (Full Intention Remix)
33   I Will Follow (Full Intention Club)
34   Timba (Full Intention Club)
35   Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Accapella)
36   Love Generation (Full Intention Remix)
37   I Believe In You
38   Can't Get Away (Full Intention Remix)
39   A Definite Strangeness (Full Intention 2004 Remix)
40   It's Set To Groove
41   Musique
42   Freek U (Accapella)
43   Deep Inside
44   America (I Love America)
45   It Seems To Hang On
46   Tears (Full Intention Dub)
47   I Need Your Lovin (Full Intention Remix)
48   Ooh I Love It (Love Break) (Full Intention Remix)
49   It's All Good (Full Intention Remix)
50   Saturday (Full Intention Club Mix)
51   Do What You Wanna Do (Full Intention Remix)
52   How Long

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Connected (CD)" by Full Intention

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Connected" by Full Intention to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Connected"

Browse more products related to "Full Intention"

Product note

The Second in the "Connected" Series from the Defected Label Sees Legendary Production and DJ Duo Full Intention Celebrate 10 Years at the Forefront of the House Music Scene. Full Intention Are as A-list a Production Team as You Can Find. The First Two Discs of this Set Are Extremely Accessible, featuring Tracks from Superstars Like George Michael, Brandy, Christina Milian and the Masters at Work Themselves and Are DJ Mixed to Perfection, with Added Effects and Edits to Appeal to Anyone who Loves a Great, Energetic Mix CD. The Unmixed Third Disc Collects 10 Hard to Find Full Length Full Intention Remixes, Making this an Essential Purchase for the Serious House Collector. "Connected-full Intention" is Packed with Exclusive Tracks and Previously Unreleased Material (Like their Remix of T-connection''s Classic "do What You Wanna Do" and Teena Marie''s "i Need Your Lovin''")!

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with