The Confessions Tour - Live from London (CD+DVD) ~ Madonna (actor) Cover Art

The Confessions Tour - Live from London (CD+DVD)

By: Madonna

List Price: $30.86
Current Price: $22.79
You Save: $8.07 (26%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   HBDirect $29.87 New Buy
2   CD Universe $30.35 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Confessions Tour - Live from London (CD+DVD) Album By Madonna
1   "Future Lovers/I Feel Love"
2   "Like A Virgin"
3   "Jump"
4   "Confessions"
5   ."Isaac"
6   "Sorry"
7   "Sorry (Remix)"
8   "I Love New York"
9   "Let It Will Be"
10   "Music Inferno"
11   ."Erotica"
12   "Lucky Star"
13   "Hung Up"
DISC 2 for The Confessions Tour - Live from London (CD+DVD) Album By Madonna
1   "Future Lovers/I Feel Love"
2   "Get Together"
3   "Like A Virgin"
4   "Jump"
5   "Confessions"
6   "Live to Tell"
7   "Forbidden Love"
8   ."Isaac"
9   "Sorry"
10   ."Like It Or Not"
11   "Sorry (Remix)"
12   "I Love New York"
13   "Ray of Light"
14   "Let It Will Be"
15   "Drowned World/Substitute For Love"
16   "Paradise (Not For Me)"
17   "Music Inferno"
18   ."Erotica"
19   ."La Isla Bonita"
20   "Lucky Star"

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Confessions Tour - Live from London (CD+DVD)" by Madonna

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Confessions Tour - Live from London" by Madonna to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Confessions Tour - Live from London"

Browse more products related to "Madonna"

Album Description

No Description Available
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 01/30/2007

Product Notes

The world can't get enough of Madonna, and with CD/DVD sets like The Confessions Tour dropping regularly, it's little wonder why. As a thrower of fantasy dance parties, she is peerless. As a physical role model for the 40-ish women who grew up on her music, she rules. And as an arbiter of what's going to sound shockingly original in any given decade--well, duh. The Confessions Tour rounds up songs from way back--"Ray of Light" and "La Isla Bonita" make the DVD, and "Lucky Star" and "Like a Virgin" are on the CD as well as the DVD--but this concert, filmed in 2006 at London's Wembley Arena, aims its sturdiest spotlight on Confessions on a Dance Floor, Madge's 2005 disco disc. You could argue, then, that unless you're in it for the sheer DVD spectacle (and what a spectacle it is), there's no sense in owning this package. Only you wouldn't be right. Because as any on-the-ball Madonna fan knows, what she's doing musically is telling a story--you may already know the characters, but that doesn't mean she hasn't completely reworked the plot. To that end, "I Love New York" gets its rock on, "Let It Will Be" has a musical temper tantrum, and "Hung Up" goes for the drama queen award. You've heard these songs before, but you've never heard them quite like this, to borrow a bad informercial phrase. As twisted and hopped-up as they've become, they're all worth getting to know again. --Tammy La Gorce

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with