Coney Island Baby (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Coney Island Baby: 1990 Top Twenty Barber Shop Quartets (CD)

By: Acoustix, 139th Street Quartet, The Naturals, The Ritz, Bank Street, Gas House Gang, Chicago Chord of Trade, Sidekicks, Chordiac Arrest, Various Artis

Current Price: $39.03

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Coney Island Baby: 1990 Top Twenty Barber Shop Quartets (CD) Album By Acoustix
1   When It Comes to Loving the Girls (I'm Away Ahead of the ...)
2   The Masquerade Is Over
3   Lulu's Back in Town
4   Wait 'Till the Sun Shines, Nellie
5   Caroline, I'm Coming Back to You
6   By the Beautiful Sea/In the Good Old Summer Time
7   You're the Flower of My Heart, Sweet Adeline
8   I Used to Love You But It's All Over Now/There'll Be Some Changes Made
9   Dust Off That Old Pianna
10   The One Rose
11   KP
12   Eliza
13   A Little Street Where Old Friends Meet
14   That's the Worst Jello
15   Rain, Rain, Go Away/Let a Smile Be Your Umbrella
16   Mistakes
17   Song for Mary
18   If He Fights for His Country Like He Fought at Home
19   I Just Want to Call You Mine
20   Good Night, Little Boy of Mine
21   Coney Island Baby/We All Fall
22   My Buddy
23   Dear Little Boy of Mine
24   Get Out and Get Under the Moon

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Coney Island Baby: 1990 Top Twenty Barber Shop Quartets (CD)" by Acoustix

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Coney Island Baby: 1990 Top Twenty Barber Shop Quartets" by Acoustix to Browse Related Products:

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with