The Complete Singles A's & B's (2 CD) ~ The Rascals Cover Art

The Complete Singles A's & B's (2 CD)

By: The Rascals

Current Price: $29.19

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $35.79 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Complete Singles A's & B's (2 CD) Album By The Rascals
1   I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
2   Slow Down
3   Good Lovin'
4   Mustang Sally
5   You Better Run
6   Love Is a Beautiful Thing
7   Come On Up
8   What Is the Reason
9   I've Been Lonely Too Long
10   If You Knew
11   Groovin'
12   Sueno
13   A Girl Like You
14   It's Love
15   Groovin'
16   Groovin'
17   How Can I Be Sure
18   I'm So Happy Now
19   It's Wonderful
20   Of Course
21   A Beautiful Morning
22   Rainy Day
23   People Got to Be Free
24   My World
25   A Ray of Hope
26   Any Dance'll Do
DISC 2 for The Complete Singles A's & B's (2 CD) Album By The Rascals
1   Heaven
2   Baby I'm Blue
3   See
4   Away Away
5   Carry Me Back
6   Real Thing
7   Hold On
8   I Believe
9   Glory Glory
10   You Don't Know
11   Right On
12   Almost Home
13   Love Me
14   Happy Song
15   Lucky Day
16   Love Letter
17   Brother Tree
18   Saga of New York
19   Hummin' Song
20   Echoes
21   Jungle Walk

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Complete Singles A's & B's (2 CD)" by The Rascals

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Complete Singles A's & B's" by The Rascals to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Complete Singles A's & B's"

Browse more products related to "The Rascals"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with