Complete Recordings, Volume 6 (CD) ~ Bessie Smith (Artist) Cover Art

Complete Recordings, Volume 6 (CD)

By: Bessie Smith

List Price: $22.04

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $18.69 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Complete Recordings, Volume 6 (CD) Album By Bessie Smith
1   Sweet Mistreater
2   Lock and Key
3   Mean Old Bed Bug Blues
4   A Good Man Is Hard to Find
5   Homeless Blues
6   Looking for My Man Blues
7   Dyin' by the Hour
8   Foolish Man Blues
9   Thinking Blues
10   Pickpocket Blues
11   I Used to Be Your Sweet Mama
12   I'd Rather Be Dead and Buried in My Grave
13   Standin' in the Rain
14   It Won't Be You
15   Spider Man Blues
16   Empty Bed Blues, Pt. 1
17   Empty Bed Blues, Pt. 2
18   Put It Right Here (Or Keep It Out There)
19   Yes Indeed He Do
20   Devil's Gonna Get You
21   You Ought to Be Ashamed

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Complete Recordings, Volume 6" by Bessie Smith to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Complete Recordings, Volume 6"

Browse more products related to "Bessie Smith"

Customer Reviews for "Complete Recordings, Volume 6 (CD)" by Bessie Smith

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with