The Complete MCA Studio Recordings (CD) ~ Nanci Griffith (Artist) Cover Art

The Complete MCA Studio Recordings (CD)

By: Nanci Griffith

List Price: $19.98
Current Price: $7.59
You Save: $12.39 (62%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $9.39 New Buy
2   FYE $9.99 New Buy
3   CD Universe $10.65 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for The Complete MCA Studio Recordings (CD) Album By Nanci Griffith iTunes CD Universe
1   Tumble And Fall Buy Buy  
2   Lone Star State Of Mind Buy Buy  
3   Cold Hearts / Closed Minds Buy Buy  
4   From A Distance Buy Buy  
5   Beacon Street Buy Buy  
6   Nickel Dreams Buy Buy  
7   Sing One For Sister Buy Buy  
8   Ford Econoline Buy Buy  
9   Trouble In The Fields Buy Buy  
10   Love In A Memory Buy Buy  
11   Let It Shine On Me Buy Buy  
12   There's A Light Beyond These Woods (Mary Margaret) Buy Buy  
13   Anyone Can Be Somebody's Fool Buy Buy  
14   I Knew Love Buy Buy  
15   Never Mind Buy Buy  
16   Love Wore A Halo (Back Before The War) Buy Buy  
17   So Long Ago Buy Buy  
18   Gulf Coast Highway Buy Buy  
19   Little Love Affairs Buy Buy  
20   I Wish It Would Rain Buy Buy  
21   Outbound Plane Buy Buy  
22   I Would Change My Life Buy Buy  
23   Sweet Dreams Will Come Buy Buy  
24   Wooden Heart Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for The Complete MCA Studio Recordings (CD) Album By Nanci Griffith iTunes CD Universe
1   I Don't Wanna Talk About Love Buy Buy  
2   Drive-In Movies And Dashboard Lights Buy Buy  
3   You Made This Love A Teardrop Buy Buy  
4   Brave Companion Of The Road Buy Buy  
5   Storms Buy Buy  
6   It's A Hard Life Wherever You Go Buy Buy  
7   If Wishes Were Changes Buy Buy  
8   Listen To The Radio Buy Buy  
9   Leaving The Harbor Buy Buy  
10   Radio Fragile Buy Buy  
11   It's Just Another Morning Here Buy Buy  
12   Late Night Grande Hotel Buy Buy  
13   It's Too Late Buy Buy  
14   Fields Of Summer Buy Buy  
15   Heaven Buy Buy  
16   The Power Lines Buy Buy  
17   Hometown Streets Buy Buy  
18   Down 'N' Outer Buy Buy  
19   One Blade Shy Of A Sharp Edge Buy Buy  
20   The Sun, Moon And Stars Buy Buy  
21   San Diego Serenade Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "The Complete MCA Studio Recordings" by Nanci Griffith to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Complete MCA Studio Recordings"

Browse more products related to "Nanci Griffith"

Customer Reviews for "The Complete MCA Studio Recordings (CD)" by Nanci Griffith

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with