Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives (CD) ~ Elvis Presley Cover Art

Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives

By: Elvis Presley

Current Price: $389.99
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives Album By Elvis Presley CD Universe
1   Hayride Begins Jingle Buy  
2   Introduction - That's All Right - 16th October 1954 Buy  
3   Blue Moon Of Kentucky - 16th October 1954 Buy  
4   Hearts Of Stone - January 15th 1955 Buy  
5   That’s All Right - January 15th 1955 Buy  
6   Tweedle Dee - January 15th 1955 Buy  
7   Money Honey - January 22nd 1955 Buy  
8   Blue Moon Of Kentucky - January 22nd 1955 Buy  
9   I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine - January 22nd 1955 Buy  
10   That’s All Right - January 22nd 1955 Buy  
11   Tweedle Dee - April 30th 1955 Buy  
12   I’m Left You’re Right She’s Gone - July 16th 1955 Buy  
13   Baby Let’s Play House - August 20th 1955 Buy  
14   Maybellene - August 20th 1955 Buy  
15   That’s All Right - August 20th 1955 Buy  
16   Heartbreak Hotel - 16th December 1956 Buy  
17   Long Tall Sally - 16th December 1956 Buy  
18   I Was The One - 16th December 1956 Buy  
19   Love Me Tender - 16th December 1956 Buy  
20   Don’t Be Cruel - 16th December 1956 Buy  
21   Love Me - 16th December 1956 Buy  
22   I Got A Woman - 16th December 1956 Buy  
23   When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again - 16th December 1956 Buy  
24   Paralyzed - 16th December 1956 Buy  
25   Hound Dog - 16th December 1956 Buy  
26   Elvis Has Left The Building - 16th December 1956 Buy  
27   Hayride End Jingle Buy  
28   June Carter Talks About Elvis On The Hayride Buy  
29   Maybellene (Tunzi Remix) Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives" by Elvis Presley

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives" by Elvis Presley to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives"

Browse more products related to "Elvis Presley"

Album Description

Complete collection of all tracks Elvis recorded for the Louisiana Hayride radio show between 1954 to 1956. All track are remastered and include restored & more complete versions than before. Presented in a 100 page hardback book with many rare & unreleased photos.
29 total tracks.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with