The Complete Josie Sessions (CD) ~ The Cadillacs (Artist) Cover Art

Complete Josie Sessions (CD)

By: Cadillacs

Current Price: $158.99

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $105.98 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Complete Josie Sessions (CD) Album By Cadillacs
1   Gloria
2   I Wonder Why?
3   Wishing Well
4   Carelessly
5   I Want to Know About Love
6   No Chance
7   No Chance [Alternate Take]
8   Sympathy
9   Sympathy [Alternate Take]
10   Party for Two [Alternate Take]
11   Party for Two
12   Corn Whiskey
13   Down the Road
14   Window Lady [Alternate Take]
15   Window Lady
16   Speedoo [Alternate Take]
17   Speedoo
18   Zoom-Boom-Zing
19   Let Me Explain [Alternate Take]
20   Let Me Explain
21   You Are [Version 1]
22   Zoom [Version 3]
23   Zoom [Version 3]
24   Oh! Whatcha Do
25   Shock-A-Doo
DISC 2 for Complete Josie Sessions (CD) Album By Cadillacs
1   Shock-A-Doo
2   Zoom [Version 2]
3   Zoom [Version 1]
4   You Are [Version 2]
5   Why
6   Why [Alternate Take]
7   (That's) All I Need [Alternate Take]
8   (That's) All I Need
9   Baby's Comin' Home to Me
10   Baby's Comin' Home to Me [Alternate Take]
11   Girl I Love [Alternate Take]
12   Girl I Love
13   Betty My Love [Alternate Take]
14   Betty My Love
15   Woe Is Me [Alternate Take]
16   Woe Is Me
17   Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer [Alternate Take]
18   Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
19   Don't Take Your Love from Me
20   If You Want to Be a Woman of Mine
21   About That Girl Named Lou [Alternate Take]
22   About That Girl Named Lou
23   Sugar-Sugar [Alternate Take]
24   Sugar-Sugar
25   Broken Heart
DISC 3 for Complete Josie Sessions (CD) Album By Cadillacs
1   C'mon Home Baby
2   Hurry Home
3   Lucy
4   From This Day On
5   My Girlfriend
6   My Girlfriend [Undubbed]
7   Don't Be Mad With My Heart
8   Buzz Buzz Buzz
9   Yea Yea Baby
10   Holy Smoke Baby
11   I Want to Know
12   Ain't You Gonna
13   It's Spring
14   Speedoo Is Back [Alternate Take]
15   Speedoo Is Back
16   A'looka Here
17   Great Googly Moo
18   Copycat
19   Oh, Oh, Lolita
20   Peek-A-Boo
21   Jelly Bean
22   Please Mr. Johnson [Alternate Take]
23   Please Mr. Johnson
24   Your Heart Is So Blind [Take 1]
25   Your Heart Is So Blind [Take 4]
26   Cool It, Fool [Alternate Take]
27   Cool It, Fool
DISC 4 for Complete Josie Sessions (CD) Album By Cadillacs
1   Jay Walker
2   Who Ya Gonna Kiss
3   Vow
4   Naggity Nag
5   You're Not in Love With Me
6   Bad Dan McGoon
7   Romeo
8   Romeo [Alternate Take]
9   Always, My Darling [Alternate Take]
10   Always, My Darling
11   Dumbell
12   Still You Left Me Baby
13   Dum Dee Dum Dum
14   Dum Dee Dum Dum [Alternate Take]
15   Frankenstein
16   I Want to Be Loved
17   I'm in Love
18   Tell Me Today [Alternate Take]
19   Tell Me Today
20   Let Me Down Easy
21   It's Love
22   That's Why
23   Louise
24   Rock & Roll Is Here to Stay
25   Boogie Man
26   I'll Never Let You Go
27   Wayward Wanderer

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Complete Josie Sessions (CD)" by Cadillacs

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Complete Josie Sessions" by Cadillacs to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Complete Josie Sessions"

Browse more products related to "Cadillacs"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with