Complete Clapton (CD) ~ Eric Clapton (Artist) Cover Art

If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day (Album Version)

By: Eric Clapton

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Complete Clapton Album By Eric Clapton iTunes
1   I Feel Free (Album Version) Buy Buy
2   Sunshine Of Your Love Buy Buy
3   White Room (Album Version) Buy Buy
4   Crossroads [Live At Winterland] Buy Buy
5   Badge (Album Version) Buy Buy
6   Presence Of The Lord (Album Version) Buy Buy
7   After Midnight [Alternate Mix] Buy Buy
8   Let It Rain (Album Version) Buy Buy
9   Bell Bottom Blues (Album Version) Buy Buy
10   Layla (Album Version) Buy Buy
11   Let It Grow (Album Version) Buy Buy
12   I Shot The Sheriff (Album Version) Buy Buy
13   Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Album Version) Buy Buy
14   Hello Old Friend (Album Version) Buy Buy
15   Cocaine Buy Buy
16   Lay Down Sally (Album Version) Buy Buy
17   Wonderful Tonight Buy Buy
18   Promises (Album Version) Buy Buy
19   I Can't Stand It (Album Version) Buy Buy
20   I've Got A Rock 'N' Roll Heart (Album Version) Buy Buy
21   She's Waiting (Album Version) Buy Buy
22   Forever Man (Album Version) Buy Buy
23   It's In The Way That You Use It (Album Version) Buy Buy
24   Miss You (Album Version) Buy Buy
25   Pretending (Album Version) Buy Buy
26   Bad Love (Album Version) Buy Buy
27   Tears In Heaven (Album Version) Buy Buy
28   Layla [Unplugged] (Edit) Buy Buy
29   Running On Faith [Unplugged] (Edit) Buy Buy
30   Motherless Child (Album Version) Buy Buy
31   Change The World (Album Version) Buy Buy
32   My Father's Eyes (Album Version) Buy Buy
33   Riding With The King (Album Version) Buy Buy
34   Sweet Home Chicago (Album Version) Buy Buy
35   If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day (Album Version) Buy Buy
36   Ride The River (Album Version) Buy Buy
DISC 2 for Complete Clapton Album By Eric Clapton iTunes
1   I've Got a Rock 'n' Roll Heart    
2   She's Waiting    
3   Forever Man    
4   It's in the Way That You Use It    
5   Miss You    
6   Pretending    
7   Bad Love    
8   Tears in Heaven    
9   Layla Unplugged    
10   Running on Faith (Unplugged)    
11   Motherless Child    
12   Change the World    
13   My Father's Eyes    
14   Riding With the King    
15   Sweet Home Chicago    
16   If I Had Possession Over Judgment    
17   Ride the River    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Complete Clapton" by Eric Clapton

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Complete Clapton" Eric Clapton to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Complete Clapton"

Browse more products related to "Eric Clapton"

Product Notes

Eric Clapton: his music, his story. 36 of Eric's greatest songs from 1968 to 2006 in one collection for the first time ever! This 36 selection multi-disc set features hits from 1968 to 2006 including "Crossroads," Badge," "Layla," "Tears In Heaven," "Change The World" and much more.

Eric Clapton Photos

Eric Clapton Merchandise

More from Eric Clapton

Clapton: The Autobiography

The Road to Escondido


Clapton Chronicles - The Best of Eric Clapton

The Cream of Clapton

461 Ocean Boulevard

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with