Compilation (CD) ~ Caustic Window (Artist) Cover Art

Caustic Window (CD)

By: Caustic Window (Artist)

Current Price: $215.24

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Caustic Window (CD) Album By Caustic Window (Artist)
1   Joyrex 14
2   Afx 114
3   Cordialatron
4   Italic Eyeball
5   Astroblaster
6   On the Romance Trip
7   Joyrex J5
8   Fantasia
9   Humanoid Must Not Escape
10   Clayhill Dub
11   The Garden of Limniri

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Caustic Window" by Caustic Window to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Caustic Window"

Browse more products related to "Caustic Window"

Album Description

CD debut of 14 tracks from the first two Caustic Window EPs,each originally limited to 2,000 copies apiece when put out on the Rephlex & Instantly labels. Caustic Window is just one in a number of musical aliases that Richard D. James has gone by, who is best known as Aphex Twin. 1993 Rephlex release.

Customer Reviews for "Caustic Window (CD)" by Caustic Window (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with