The Communards (CD) ~ Communards (Artist) Cover Art


By: Communards

Current Price: $16.65
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Communards Album By Communards iTunes
1   Don't Leave Me This Way Buy Buy
2   La Dolarosa Buy Buy
3   Disenchanted Buy Buy
4   Reprise Buy Buy
5   So Cold The Night Buy Buy
6   You Are My World Buy Buy
7   Lover Man Buy Buy
8   Don't Slip Away Buy Buy
9   Heavens Above Buy Buy
10   Forbidden Love Buy Buy
11   Breadline Britain Buy Buy
12   Don't Leave Me This Way (12" Mega Mixes) Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Communards" by Communards

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Communards" by Communards to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Communards"

Browse more products related to "Communards"

Album Description

Remasterd reissue of classic New Wave/Dance record. Includes their chart-topping remake of Thelma Houston''s ''Don''t Leave Me this Way'' and the ''12'' Mega Mix'' as a bonus track. Warner. 1997.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with