The Collection (CD) ~ GOOD Cover Art

Collection (CD)

By: Tommy Good

Current Price: $73.73

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Collection (CD) Album By Tommy Good
1   Baby I Miss You
2   Honey Lane
3   Beginning Of The End
4   You Stay On My Mind
5   Give Me Something
6   Small Town Girl
7   She's A Living Doll
8   My Love For You
9   Talk About A Good Feeling
10   I've Gotta Get Away
11   No One To Love
12   I Found My Love In You
13   Our Own Private World
14   You're Something To Talk About
15   Bad Bad Boy
16   Leaving Here
17   Little Things
18   Green Onions
19   Birds & The Bees
20   Shotgun

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Collection" by Tommy Good to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Collection"

Browse more products related to "Tommy Good"

Album Description

Tommy Good and his band The Tabs were and still are to an extent one of Motown label's biggest and best kept secrets. The brand new album features for the very first time, a selection of Tommy's studio recordings, his classic Northern Soul favourite "Baby I Miss You", plus the live recording of it's b-side "Leaving Here". 21 rare gems making their CD debut! Motown/Spectrum. 2006.

Customer Reviews for "Collection (CD)" by Tommy Good

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with