Classics Volume 1 (CD) ~ Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Bras... Cover Art

Classics Volume 1

By: Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass

Current Price: $40.75

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $9.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Classics Volume 1 Album By Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Bras...
1   The Lonely Bull
2   Acapulco 1922
3   A Taste Of Honey
4   Green Peppers
5   The Work Song
6   I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
7   Whipped Cream
8   Lollipops And Roses
9   What Now My Love
10   Memories Of Madrid
11   Ths Guy's In Love With You
12   The Maltese Melody
13   So What's New?
14   Spanish Flea
15   Tijuani Taxi
16   More And More Amor
17   Jerusalem
18   Zorba The Greek
19   Tangerine
20   Mexican Shuffle
21   Marching Thru Madrid
22   Mame
23   A Banda
24   Casino Royale
25   Love Potion #9

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Classics Volume 1" by Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Bras...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Classics Volume 1" by Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Classics Volume 1"

Browse more products related to "Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass"

Album Description

Guaranteed to work or your money back - PLEASE NOTE ALL MONIES FROM THIS SALE GO TO A 501 (C)3 NO KILL ANIMAL SHELTER

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with