Classical Chillout (CD) ~ Classical Chillout Cover Art

Classical Chillout

By: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Giacomo Puccini, Sergey Rachmaninov, Erik Satie, William [composer] Walton, Johann Pachelbel, Jacques Offenbach, George Gersh

Current Price: $26.58

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Classical Chillout Album By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
1   Adagio - Angela Malmsbury
2   O Mio Babbino Caro - J. Michael Leonard
3   Piano Concerto No.2. 2nd Movement - Jorge Luis Prats
4   Gnossiennes No.1 - Pro Arte Guitar Trio
5   Touch Her Soft Lips And Part - Black Dyke Mills Band
6   Canon - Harold Britton
7   Barcarolle - Kenneth Smith
8   Rhapsody In Blue - Jack Gibbons
9   Adagio, Orchestral Version - London Symphony Orchestra
10   Hebrides Overture - London Symphony Orchestra
11   Zadok The Priest - Huddersfield Choral Society
DISC 2 for Classical Chillout Album By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
1   Symphony No.40. 1st Movement - London Mozart Players
2   Gymnopedies, No.1 - Pro Arte Guitar Trio
3   Spring - Allegro - Moscow Virtuosi
4   Night On The Bare Mountain - Loris Tjeknavorian
5   Morning - John Lubbock
6   The Entertainer - Philip Dyson
7   The Sorcerer's Apprentice - Enrique Batiz
8   Aquarium - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
9   Nocturne In E Flat - Peter Frankl
10   Capulets And Montagues - Loris Tjeknavorian
11   Pastoral Symphony, 5th Movement - Richard Hickox
DISC 3 for Classical Chillout Album By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
1   Symphony No.9, 2nd Movement - London Philharmonic Orchestra
2   Dam Busters March - London Philharmonic Orchestra
3   O Sole Mio - Beniamino Gigli
4   Waltz Of The Flowers - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
5   Moonlight Sonata, 1st Movement - John Lill
6   Jupiter - London Festival Orchestra
7   Dance Of The Swans - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
8   Simple Symphony - Richard Hickox
9   Fur Elise - Alan Schiller
10   Air On A G String - John Lubbock
11   Flight Of The Bumblebee - Loris Tjeknavorian
12   Symphony No.1. 1st Movement - Halle Orchestra
DISC 4 for Classical Chillout Album By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
1   Prelude A L'Apres Midi D'Un Faune - Enrique Batiz
2   Serenade For Strings In E Major - The Northern Sinfonia Of England
3   Concerto For Violin & Oboe, 2nd Movement - Chamber Orchestra Of Europe
4   Pavane Pour Une Infante Defunte - Mexico State Symphony Orchestra
5   Violin Concerto In G Minor, 3rd Movement - Xue-Wei
6   A Walk To Paradise Garden - The Philharmonia Orchestra
7   Spartacus Suite - The Armenian Philharmonic Orchestra
8   Fantasia On A Theme Of Thomas Tallis - Sir Neville Marriner
9   Summertime - Graham Johnson

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Classical Chillout" by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Classical Chillout" by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart to Browse Related Products:

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with