Classic Rock Karaoke Party Music (CD) ~ Karaoke Party Band Cover Art

Classic Rock Karaoke Party Music (CD)

By: Karaoke Party Band

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Classic Rock Karaoke Party Music (CD) Album By Karaoke Party Band
1   Caught Up In You
2   Down On The Corner
3   I Wanna Be Sedated
4   Imagine
5   Let's Go
6   Move It On Over
7   Mr. Roboto
8   That Smell
9   Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
10   Two Tickets to Paradise

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Classic Rock Karaoke Party Music (CD)" by Karaoke Party Band

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Classic Rock Karaoke Party Music" by Karaoke Party Band to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Classic Rock Karaoke Party Music"

Browse more products related to "Karaoke Party Band"

Album Description

Classic Rock Karaoke Party Music, Karaoke Party Band

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.''s standard return policy will apply.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with