The Civil War Collection (CD) ~ Jim Taylor (Artist) Cover Art

Bragg's Retreat / Leather Britches

By: Jim Taylor

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for The Civil War Collection Album By Jim Taylor iTunes
1   Booth Shot Lincoln / I'll Learn You How To Rock Andy Buy Buy
2   Three Forks Of Hell / Arkansas Traveler / Pop Goes The Weasel Buy Buy
3   Camp Chase Buy Buy
4   The Rebel Raid / Abe's Retreat Buy Buy
5   They Swung John Brown To A Sour Apple Tree Buy Buy
6   Dixie / Come Dance And Sing Buy Buy
7   McClanahan's March Buy Buy
8   St. Patrick's Day In The Morning / Gary Owen / Haste To The Wedding Buy Buy
9   Stony Point Buy Buy
10   The Falls Of Richmond Buy Buy
11   There Is A Fountain Buy Buy
12   Little Rose Is Gone / Billy In The Lowground Buy Buy
13   Bragg's Retreat / Leather Britches Buy Buy
14   Last Of Sizemore Buy Buy
15   Money Musk Buy Buy
16   Natchez Under The Hill / Turkey In The Straw Buy Buy
17   Hell Broke Loose In Georgia Buy Buy
18   John Brown's March / John Brown's Dream Buy Buy
19   Republican Spirit / Mississippi Sawyer Buy Buy
20   Quince Dillon's High D / Richmond Blues Buy Buy
21   Seneca Square Dance Buy Buy
22   Bonaparte's Retreat / Bonaparte's Charge / Bonaparte's March Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Civil War Collection" by Jim Taylor

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Civil War Collection" Jim Taylor to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Civil War Collection"

Browse more products related to "Jim Taylor"

Album Description

A superb quartet featuring Jim Taylor and friends on hammered dulcimer, fiddle, banjo and guitar, playing music for square dances, hoe-downs, and minstrel shows; for sitting around the campfire or socializing in the parlor ... With fascinating liner notes telling the story of each tune, this album offers 70+ minutes of music (including Gary Owen, Haste to the Wedding, Arkansas Traveler, Seneca Square Dance, Booth Shot Lincoln) -- a rare treat for lovers of string band music and a treasure trove for students of the War Between the States. The Civil War Collection is a co-production of Gourd Music and Pearl Mae Music.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with