Church On The Moon (CD) ~ Deitrick Haddon Cover Art

Church On The Moon

By: Deitrick Haddon

Current Price: $6.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $8.55 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Church On The Moon Album By Deitrick Haddon
1   Intro. (Lift Off) Buy
2   Show Stopper Buy
3   Power Buy
4   Reppin' The Kingdom Buy
5   Gravity Buy
6   King Buy
7   Touch Me Buy
8   The Greatest Buy
9   Fighting Temptation Buy
10   One More Chance Buy
11   Bended Knees Buy
12   Forgiven Buy
13   Mighty God Buy
14   Well Done Buy
15   You Are My Strength Buy
16   Baby, You're A Star Buy
17   Save Somebody Buy
18   Church On The Moon Buy
19   Jesus Is Coming Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Church On The Moon" by Deitrick Haddon

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Church On The Moon" by Deitrick Haddon to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Church On The Moon"

Browse more products related to "Deitrick Haddon"

Album Description

Church On The Moon is Deitrick s fifth release on Verity Records. Guest artists include J Moss and Canton Jones. Deitrick is the Pastor at the High Praise Church in Detroit and a two time Stellar Award winner

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with