Christmas Stays The Same (CD) ~ Linda Eder (Artist) Cover Art

Christmas Stays the Same

By: Linda Eder

List Price: $7.46
Current Price: $7.18
You Save: $0.28 (4%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $17.05 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Christmas Stays the Same Album By Linda Eder iTunes CD Universe
1   Christmas Stays The Same Buy Buy  
2   Here Comes Santa Claus/Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Buy Buy  
3   Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Buy Buy  
4   Little Drummer Boy Buy Buy  
5   Do You Hear What I Hear? Buy Buy  
6   Christmas Through A Child's Eyes Buy Buy  
7   Silent Night Buy Buy  
8   Come O Come Emmanuel/What Child Is This? Buy Buy  
9   The Christmas Song Buy Buy  
10   The Christmas Medley Buy Buy  
11   Ave Maria Buy Buy  
12   O Holy Night Buy Buy  
13   The Bells Of St. Paul Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Christmas Stays the Same" by Linda Eder

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Christmas Stays the Same" by Linda Eder to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Christmas Stays the Same"

Browse more products related to "Linda Eder"

Product Notes

Following the 1999 success of her CD single of "The Christmas Song," Linda Eder delivers a full-length holiday album that will please her fans for years to come. No surprise that the program includes a hard swinger ("Here Comes Santa Claus/Santa Claus Is Coming to Town") and a gorgeous Judy Garland cover ("Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas"), but "Do You Hear What I Hear?" and "O Holy Night" sizzle with a gospel choir, and she adds a lovely descant to "Silent Night." Her "Christmas Song" performance is reprised here, and a medley combines the very familiar "I''ll Be Home for Christmas" and "Let It Snow" with the too seldom heard "Silver and Gold." And of course no Eder album would be complete without songs from husband Frank Wildhorn. In addition to the pleasant title track and "The Bells of St. Paul," "Christmas Through a Child''s Eyes" features a lyric by Eder herself, written for their young son. --David Horiuchi

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with