Christmas Songs II (CD) ~ Eddie Higgins Cover Art

Christmas Songs II (CD)

By: Eddie Higgins

Current Price: $50.35

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Christmas Songs II (CD) Album By Eddie Higgins
1   Joy to the World
2   The First Noel
3   It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
4   O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
5   Good King Wenceslas
6   We Three Kings of Orient Are
7   We Wish You a Merry Christmas
8   Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
9   Winter Dreams
10   The Little Drummer Boy
11   Silent Night [*]

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Christmas Songs II" by Eddie Higgins to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Christmas Songs II"

Browse more products related to "Eddie Higgins"

Customer Reviews for "Christmas Songs II (CD)" by Eddie Higgins

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with