Christmas in Harmony (CD) ~ Wilson Phillips Cover Art

Christmas in Harmony

By: Wilson Phillips

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Christmas in Harmony Album By Wilson Phillips iTunes
1   I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day Buy Buy
2   Little Drummer Boy Buy Buy
3   Warm Lovin' Christmastime Buy Buy
4   When A Child Is Born Buy Buy
5   Christmastime Buy Buy
6   Silent Night Buy Buy
7   Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Buy Buy
8   Silver Bells Buy Buy
9   Sleigh Ride Buy Buy
10   Joy Buy Buy
11   Winter Wonderland Buy Buy
12   The Christmas Song Buy Buy
13   Our Prayer Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Christmas in Harmony" by Wilson Phillips

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Christmas in Harmony" Wilson Phillips to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Christmas in Harmony"

Browse more products related to "Wilson Phillips"

Album Description

Christmas In Harmony reunites the multi-platinum pop-trio for their first ever Christmas album. It features new and classic Christmas songs, sung in their signature harmony-rich sound. Includes the songs, "I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday", "Little Drummer Boy", "Silver Bells" and many more.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with