Christmas Goes Baroque (CD) ~ Christmas Goes Baroque Vol. 1 Cover Art

Christmas Goes Baroque 1 (CD)

By: Christmas Goes Baroque

Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $10.25 New Buy
2   HBDirect $12.44 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Christmas Goes Baroque 1 (CD) Album By Christmas Goes Baroque iTunes
1   The Little Drummer Boy (arr. for orchestra): Little Drummer Boy Buy Buy
2   Silent Night Buy Buy
3   We Wish You a Merry Christmas Buy Buy
4   Jingle Bells Buy Buy
5   Kommet, ihr Hirten Buy Buy
6   Alle Jahre wieder Buy Buy
7   God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Buy Buy
8   Kling, Glockchen Buy Buy
9   The First Noel Buy Buy
10   O du frohliche Buy Buy
11   Jolly Old St. Nicholas Buy Buy
12   Adeste Fideles (arr. for orchestra): Adeste fideles Buy Buy
13   O Tannenbaum Buy Buy
14   Good King Wenceslas Buy Buy
15   Det ar en ros utsprungen (Behold a rose is springing): Est ist ein Ros entsprungen Buy Buy
16   Get Up, Shepherds Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Christmas Goes Baroque 1" by Christmas Goes Baroque to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Christmas Goes Baroque 1"

Browse more products related to "Christmas Goes Baroque"

Customer Reviews for "Christmas Goes Baroque 1 (CD)" by Christmas Goes Baroque

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with