The Christmas Attic (CD) ~ Trans-Siberian Orchestra (Arti... Cover Art

The Christmas Attic

By: Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Current Price: $14.95
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $1.50 New Buy
2   CD Universe $7.79 New Buy
3   HBDirect $8.54 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for The Christmas Attic Album By Trans-Siberian Orchestra iTunes
1   The Ghosts Of Christmas Eve Buy Buy
2   Boughs Of Holly (Instrumental) Buy Buy
3   The World That She Sees Buy Buy
4   The World That He Sees Buy Buy
5   Midnight Christmas Eve Buy Buy
6   The March Of the Kings/Hark The Herald Angel (Instrumental) Buy Buy
7   The Three Kings And I (What Really Happened) Buy Buy
8   Christmas Canon Buy Buy
9   Joy Of Man's Desire/Angels We Have Heard On High Buy Buy
10   Find Our Way Home Buy Buy
11   Appalachian Snowfall (Instrumental) Buy Buy
12   The Music Box Buy Buy
13   The Snow Came Down Buy Buy
14   Christmas In The Air Buy Buy
15   Dream Child (A Christmas Dream) Buy Buy
16   An Angel's Share Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Christmas Attic" by Trans-Siberian Orchestra

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Christmas Attic" by Trans-Siberian Orchestra to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Christmas Attic"

Browse more products related to "Trans-Siberian Orchestra"

Album Description

After three seasons of radio and sales success with Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24, the Trans-Siberian Orchestra presents the second installment of a planned trilogy. The Christmas Attic is told through a blend of symphonic and rock music.
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 10/13/1998

Product Notes

Fans of Andrew Lloyd Webber will discover he has a soul mate in one Paul O'Neill, the "conductor" of the Trans-Siberian Orchestra. A dyed-in-the-wool sentimentalist, O'Neill presents this pop-rock tale from 1998 with all the glitz and glory of a Lloyd Webber Broadway show. Playing to the common themes of the season through a tale about a little angel sent to Earth to leave behind a gift, O'Neill creates a big-sounding production heavy on lead guitars and orchestral filigree. There are pieces of familiar Christmas carols and hymns and a handful of unembellished acoustic numbers to offset the brighter parts of the musical melodrama. While his singers and players are all professional sounding, O'Neill often mistakes sentiment as a grand gesture when it needs to be something less ambitious or noticeable. Nonetheless, there's a TV special or Broadway show wrapped up in this attic and it won't go away until it gets done. --Martin Keller

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with