Choice: A Collection of Classics (CD) ~ John Digweed (Artist) Cover Art

Choice: Collection of Classics

By: John Digweed

Current Price: $16.95

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Choice: Collection of Classics Album By John Digweed
1   Hoomba Hoomba
2   Floatation
3   Joy to the World [No Felt Mix]
4   Dreambeam [Ben Chapman 12" Remix]
5   Dark House
6   Don't Make Me Wait
7   Your Wildlife [Red Zone Mix]
8   Security 88 [Midnight Club Mix]
9   Cascades [Hypnotone Mix]
10   Mercurial [Euphoric Original Mix]
11   White Love [Scott Hardkiss' Psychic Masturbation Mix]
12   We Came in Peace [John Digweed Re-Edit]
13   Desert Storm
14   Alone It's Me [Alley Cat Edit]
15   MMM Skyscraper I Love You [Jamscraper Mix]
DISC 2 for Choice: Collection of Classics Album By John Digweed
1   Beautiful [Blue Mix]
2   Tempted [Spooky Remix]
3   Disappear [Morales Mix]
4   Belgium [Nintendotone Mix]
5   What Would You Do [8 Minutes of Madness Mix]
6   Back to the Beat [With the Sound]
7   I'm the One You Need [Def Dub Version, John Digweed Re-Edit][Mix][Versi
8   Cool Kids of Death [Underworld Mix]
9   Drive It Home
10   Young American Primitive?
11   Come on Boy [Larry Levan Remix]
12   Sugar Daddy
13   A Forest [Mark Saunders Mix]

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Choice: Collection of Classics" by John Digweed

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Choice: Collection of Classics" by John Digweed to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Choice: Collection of Classics"

Browse more products related to "John Digweed"

Product note

A Surprising Selection from DJ Ace John Digweed for the "Choice" Series. He Could have Included Much Older Tracks but He Opted to Include as Much Musical Territory as He Possibly Could, from his Early Beginnings in 1982 Up to and Through the Birth of What We''ll Call "Modern House". A DJ''S Fan Base Can have Very Weighty Expectations... Invisible Limits Placed on Diversity and the Potential Creativity that Distinct Music Encourages. A Dedicated Fan-base Comes to Expect ''more of the Same'' from their Hero and Sometimes Very Little Else. The Mark of a Great DJ is that They Can Deliver to Those Limiting Expectations While also Transcending them in a Uniquely Creative and Vibrant Way. This is Something that John Digweed Has Made a Lifelong Career Practice of and That''s his Real Story. This Set Includes Re-edits by the Man Himself Made Specially for this Mix.

Album Description

CD 1:1. Voices Of Africa Hoomba Hoomba2. The Grid Floatation3. T. Tauri Joy To The World (No Felt Mix)4. Hypnotone Dreambeam (Ben Chapman 12 Remix)5. Smith & Mighty Dark House6. The Peech Boys - Don't Make Me Wait7. Propaganda Your Wildlife (Red Zone Mix)8. The Beat Club - Security (Midnight Club Mix)9. Sheer Taft Cascades (Hynotone Mix)10. Euphoria Mercurial (Euphoric Original Mix)11. One Dove White Love (Scott Hardkiss' Psychic Masturbation Mix)12. Dance 2 Trance We Came In Peace13. Desert Storm Desert Storm14. Abfahrt Alone It's Me (Alley Cat Edit)15. Underworld Mmm Skyscraper I Love you (Jamscraper Mix)CD 2:1. Babble Beautiful (Blue Mix)2. Waterlillies Tempted (Apple Crumble Mix)3. INXS Disappear (Morales Mix)4. Megatonk - Belgium (Nintendotone Mix)5. DSK What Would You Do (8 Minutes Of Madness Mix)6. Reese & Santonio Back To The Beat (With The Sound)7. Jody Watley I'm The One You Need (Def Dub Version)8. Saint Etienne Cool Kids Of Death (Underworld Mix)9. Hi-Bias Drive It Home10. Young American Primitive Young American Primitive11. DJ H Come On Boy (Larry Levan Remix)12. Secret Knowledge Sugar Daddy13. The Cure A ForestFormat: CD

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with