Chinese Traditional Erhu Music 2 (CD) ~ Lei Qiang (Artist) Cover Art

Chinese Traditional Erhu Music 2

By: Lei Qiang

List Price: $17.63
Current Price: $17.63
You Save: $0.53 (5%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $22.55 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Chinese Traditional Erhu Music 2 Album By Lei Qiang iTunes
1   Muleteer Buy Buy
2   Embroidered Pouch Buy Buy
3   Song from Shandong Buy Buy
4   The Menjiang Girl Buy Buy
5   The Four Seasons Buy Buy
6   Flower Drum Buy Buy
7   Amazing Red Sun Buy Buy
8   Lullaby Buy Buy
9   The Hill Looks Like A Bottle Buy Buy
10   Dating Buy Buy
11   Butterfly Lovers Buy Buy
12   Picking Flowers Buy Buy
13   The Faraway Place Buy Buy
14   Thinking of the Past Buy Buy
15   Rendezvous in the Yurt Buy Buy
16   The Faraway Voice Buy Buy
17   Cresent Moon Before Dawn Buy Buy
18   Morning Star Lily Buy Buy
19   Nostalgia Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Chinese Traditional Erhu Music 2" by Lei Qiang

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Chinese Traditional Erhu Music 2" by Lei Qiang to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Chinese Traditional Erhu Music 2"

Browse more products related to "Lei Qiang"

Album Description

Lei Qiang performs instrumental pieces on the erhu, a two- stringed violin-like instrument, with the Shaanxi Provincial Song and Dance Troupe. This collection of 19 traditional Chinese compositions captures the erhu''s expressive mystical sound. Detailed liner notes in English. French and Chinese.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with