Chico Buarque Songbook, Vol. 6 (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Ja Passou

By: Chico Buarque

Price from: $0.89
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Vol. 6-Songbook (CD) Album By Chico Buarque iTunes
1   Quem Te Viu, Quem Te Ve Buy Buy
2   Paratodos Buy Buy
3   Sonho De Um Carnaval Buy Buy
4   Gota d'Agua Buy Buy
5   Ja Passou Buy Buy
6   Piano Na Mangueira Buy Buy
7   O Ultimo Blues Buy Buy
8   Iracema Voou Buy Buy
9   Logo Eu Buy Buy
10   Barbara Buy Buy
11   Soneto Buy Buy
12   Tem Mais Samba Buy Buy
13   Retrato Em Branco e Preto Buy Buy
14   Morena Dos Olhos d' Agua Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Vol. 6-Songbook (CD)" by Chico Buarque

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Vol. 6-Songbook" Chico Buarque to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Vol. 6-Songbook"

Browse more products related to "Chico Buarque"

Product note

The Biggest Mpb Stars, Performing their Own Versions of Chico Buarque Classic Hits.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with