Cher - Greatest Hits (CD) ~ Cher (Artist) Cover Art

Cher - Greatest Hits

By: Cher

Current Price: $24.99

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $5.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Cher - Greatest Hits Album By Cher
1   Believe
2   Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
3   If I Could Turn Back Time
4   Heart of Stone
5   Love and Understanding
6   Love Hurts
7   Just Like Jesse James
8   I Found Someone
9   One by One
10   Strong Enough
11   All or Nothing
12   Walking in Memphis
13   Love Can Build a Bridge (With Neneh Cherry and Chrissie Hynde) [1]
14   All I Really Want to Do
15   Bang Bang
16   Gypsies, Tramps And Thieves
17   Beat Goes On (Sonny and Cher ) [1]
18   I Got You Babe (Sonny and Cher ) [1]
19   Dove L'Amore [Emilio Estefan JNR. Mix]

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Cher - Greatest Hits" by Cher

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Cher - Greatest Hits" by Cher to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Cher - Greatest Hits"

Browse more products related to "Cher"

Album Description

Import-only hits collection spanning her entire career, from the ''60s with late ex-husband Sonny Bono to 1998''s smash ''Believe'' & all points in between! 19 tracks total, also including ''The Shoop Shoop Song (It''s In His Kiss)'', ''If I Could Turn Back Time'', ''Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves'', ''Bang Bang'', ''Walking In Memphis'', ''I Got You Babe'', ''The Beat Goes On'', and ''Dov''e L''Amore'' (Emilio Estefan Jnr. Mix). 1999 release.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with