Chant: Music For The Soul (CD) ~ Cistercian Monks of Stift Heil... Cover Art

Chant: Music For The Soul (CD)

By: The Cistercian Monks of Stift Heiligenkreuz

List Price: $16.98
Current Price: $9.99
You Save: $6.99 (41%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $13.08 New Buy
2   CD Universe $15.79 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Chant: Music For The Soul (CD) Album By The Cistercian Monks of Stift ... iTunes CD Universe
1   Antiphon "In Paradisum" et Psalmus 121 (122) Buy Buy  
2   Responsorium "Subvenite" Buy Buy  
3   Responsorium "Libera Me" Buy Buy  
4   Stift Heiligenkreuz Bells (Album Version) Buy Buy  
5   Missa pro defunctis: Introitus "Requiem aeternam" Buy Buy  
6   Missa pro defunctis: Kyrie Buy Buy  
7   Missa pro defunctis: Graduale "Requiem aeternam" Buy Buy  
8   Missa pro defunctis: Tractus "Absolve Domine" Buy Buy  
9   Missa pro defunctis: Offertorium "Domine Iesu Christe" Buy Buy  
10   Missa pro defunctis: Sanctus Buy Buy  
11   Missa pro defunctis: Post Elevationem: "Pie Iesu Domine" Buy Buy  
12   Missa pro defunctis: Agnus Dei Buy Buy  
13   Missa pro defunctis: Communio "Lux aeterna" Buy Buy  
14   Ad Completorium: Deus in adiutorium Buy Buy  
15   Ad Completorium: Hymnus "Te lucis ante terminum" Buy Buy  
16   Ad Completorium: Psalmus 4 Buy Buy  
17   Ad Completorium: Psalmus 90 (91) Buy Buy  
18   Ad Completorium: Pslamus 133 Buy Buy  
19   Ad Completorium: Lectio brevis Buy Buy  
20   Ad Completorium: Responsorium breve Buy Buy  
21   Ad Completorium: Canticum Simeonis "Nunc dimittis" Buy Buy  
22   Ad Completorium: Kyrie Buy Buy  
23   Ad Completorium: Oratio conclusive Buy Buy  
24   Ad Completorium: Antiphona ad Beatam Mariam Virginem "Salve Regina" Buy Buy  
25   Ad Completorium: Benedictio Buy Buy  
26   Stift Heiligenkreuz Bells (Reprise) Buy Buy  
27   Hymnus "Veni Creator Spiritus" Buy Buy  
28   Introitus Dominica Pentecostes "Spiritus Domini" Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Chant: Music For The Soul" by The Cistercian Monks of Stift Heiligenkreuz to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Chant: Music For The Soul"

Browse more products related to "The Cistercian Monks of Stift Heiligenkreuz"

Album Description

Chant, is the most peaceful music imaginable. Chant: Music for the Soul, is the ultimate in relaxation and stress relief - the perfect antidote to our fast-moving modern world. Chant has proven to heal, calm and also give strength; its power is timeless and universal. Previous albums of chant have sold in the tens of millions. Further fueling the huge general demand is Chant's use in the smash-hit computer game Halo - this is chant for a new computer-gaming generation.

Customer Reviews for "Chant: Music For The Soul (CD)" by The Cistercian Monks of Stift ...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with