Changing Faces: Best of Louise (CD) ~ Louise (Artist) Cover Art

Changing Faces: Best of Louise

By: Louise

List Price: $16.39
Current Price: $16.39
You Save: $2.50 (18%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $3.47 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Changing Faces: Best of Louise Album By Louise
1   Naked
2   Just A Step From Heaven (Radio Mix) - Eternal
3   Undivided Love (Single Mix)
4   Stuck In The Middle With You
5   Stay (7' Mix) - Eternal
6   Let's Go Round Again
7   Light Of My Life
8   2 Faced
9   The Slightest Touch (Almighty 7' Radio Mix)
10   One Kiss From Heaven (Remix)
11   In Walked Love
12   Beautiful Inside (Radio Edit)
13   Oh Baby I - Eternal
14   Arms Around The World (Radio Mix)
15   All That Matters
16   Come & Get It

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Changing Faces: Best of Louise" by Louise

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Changing Faces: Best of Louise" by Louise to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Changing Faces: Best of Louise"

Browse more products related to "Louise"

Album Description

16 track compilation for the UK pop vocalist. Includes hits such as ''Stay'', ''Just A Step From Heaven'' & ''Stuck In The Middle With You. 2001.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with