Celtic Thunder: Heritage (DVD) ~ Celtic Thunder Cover Art

Celtic Thunder: Heritage (DVD)

Celtic Thunder

Current Price: $25.00

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $9.99 New Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Celtic Thunder: Heritage (DVD)"

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Celtic Thunder: Heritage" starring Celtic Thunder to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Celtic Thunder: Heritage"

Browse more products related to "Celtic Thunder"

Release Note

Following the success of their last 4 shows the new Celtic Thunder show Heritage accentuates the musical culture of Ireland. The DVD features 12 new recordings including: An Irish Blessing, A Place In The Choir and Whiskey In The Jar. In 2011 March PBS pledge will feature Celtic Thunder''s Heritage airing the program over 1,000 times. In the fall of 2011 Celtic Thunder Heritage will be on tour. Over the past 3 years Celtic Thunder has been one of the most successful PBS music programs.

Celtic Thunder have sold over 100,000 tickets in concert during the last year.

DVD Track Listing:
1. Heartland
2. Buachaill O''n Eirne
3. The Dutchman
4. Black is the Colour
5. Working Man
6. Home from the Sea
7. Just a Song at Twilight
8. Belfast Polka
9. Gold & Silver Days
10. Noreen
11. Steal Away
12. Skye Boat Song
13. Whiskey in the Jar
14. My Love is like a Red Red Rose
15. Ireland''s Call
16. A Voice in the Choir

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com