Celtic Crossroads (CD) ~ John Whelan & Friends (Artist) Cover Art

Celtic Crossroads (CD)

By: John Whelan & Friends (Artist)

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for Celtic Crossroads (CD) Album By John Whelan & Friends (Artist) Amazon.com iTunes
1   Riverboat Set: Denis Dillon's; Square Dance Polka; Dancing On The Riverboat Buy Buy
2   Jigs: Mabel Ruddy's; The Windy Gap Buy Buy
3   Skimming The Surface Buy Buy
4   Ceol NaNolag Buy Buy
5   There Were Roses Buy Buy
6   Hornpipes: Beautiful Blackwater; Maggie K's Buy Buy
7   Reels: Father Maroney's; 95 South; Granny Barnes' Buy Buy
8   Champs Élysées Buy Buy
9   The Balkans Buy Buy
10   Grosse Île Buy Buy
11   Jigs: Ian's Return To Ireland; Yanik's; Denis Whelan's Buy Buy
12   Flower Of Magherally Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Celtic Crossroads" John Whelan & Friends to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Celtic Crossroads"

Browse more products related to "John Whelan & Friends"

Customer Reviews for "Celtic Crossroads (CD)" by John Whelan & Friends (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com