Cecilia Bartoli - Mozart Arias (CD) ~ Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Cover Art

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Cecilia Bartoli: Mozart Arias (CD) Album By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Amazon.com iTunes
1   Le nozze di Figaro / Act 1 - "Non so più cosa son, cosa faccio" Buy Buy
2   Le nozze di Figaro / Act 2 - "Voi che sapete" Buy Buy
3   Chi sà, chi sà qual sia, K.582 Buy Buy
4   Così fan tutte / Act 2 - "E amore un ladroncello" Buy Buy
5   Alma grande e nobil core, K.578 Buy Buy
6   Don Giovanni / Act 2 - "Vedrai, carino" Buy Buy
7   Le nozze di Figaro / Act 4 - Giunse alfin il momento...Deh, vieni, non tardar... Buy Buy
8   La clemenza di Tito / Act 1 - "Parto, ma tu ben mio" Buy Buy
9   La clemenza di Tito / Act 2 - "Deh per questo istante solo" Buy Buy
10   La clemenza di Tito, K.621 / Act 2 - "Ecco il punto, oh Vitellia" - "Non più di fiori" Buy Buy
11   Ch'io mi scordi di te... Non temer, amato bene, K.505 Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Cecilia Bartoli: Mozart Arias (CD)" by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Cecilia Bartoli: Mozart Arias" Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart to Browse Related Products:

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com