Carpenters Gold: 35th Anniversary Edition (CD) ~ The Carpenters ... Cover Art

Carpenters Gold (CD) [2 Discs]

By: Carpenters

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Carpenters Gold (CD) [2 Discs] Album By Carpenters iTunes CD Universe
1   Superstar Buy Buy  
2   Rainy Days And Mondays Buy Buy  
3   Top Of The World Buy Buy  
4   Maybe It's You Buy Buy  
5   Let Me Be The One Buy Buy  
6   Reason To Believe Buy Buy  
7   Jambalaya (On The Bayou) Buy Buy  
8   Leave Yesterday Behind Buy Buy  
9   Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore Buy Buy  
10   Bless The Beasts And Children Buy Buy  
11   It's Going To Take Some Time Buy Buy  
12   The Rainbow Connection Buy Buy  
13   Only Yesterday Buy Buy  
14   Sweet, Sweet Smile Buy Buy  
15   There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World) Buy Buy  
16   California Dreamin' Buy Buy  
17   Solitaire Buy Buy  
18   We've Only Just Begun Buy Buy  
19   This Masquerade Buy Buy  
20   Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day) Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for Carpenters Gold (CD) [2 Discs] Album By Carpenters iTunes CD Universe
1   Yesterday Once More Buy Buy  
2   Please Mr. Postman Buy Buy  
3   Hurting Each Other Buy Buy  
4   I Need To Be In Love Buy Buy  
5   Merry Christmas Darling Buy Buy  
6   (They Long To Be) Close To You Buy Buy  
7   All You Get From Love Is A Love Song Buy Buy  
8   Sing Buy Buy  
9   Make Believe It's Your First Time Buy Buy  
10   Ticket To Ride Buy Buy  
11   Goodbye To Love Buy Buy  
12   I Just Fall In Love Again Buy Buy  
13   I Believe You Buy Buy  
14   Tryin' To Get The Feeling Again Buy Buy  
15   For All We Know Buy Buy  
16   Touch Me When We're Dancing Buy Buy  
17   I Won't Last A Day Without You Buy Buy  
18   Mr. Guder Buy Buy  
19   A Song For You Buy Buy  
20   Karen's Theme Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Carpenters Gold (CD) [2 Discs]" by Carpenters

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Carpenters Gold [2 Discs]" Carpenters to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Carpenters Gold [2 Discs]"

Browse more products related to "Carpenters"

Album Description

*Artist: CARPENTERS *Genre: Vocals *Release Date: 10-FEB-2004

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with