Capitol Collectors Series: Dean Martin (CD) ~ Dean Martin (Artist) Cover Art

I'd Cry Like A Baby (Digitally Remastered 89)

By: Dean Martin

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Capitol Collectors Series: Dean Martin Album By Dean Martin iTunes
1   That Certain Party (Digitally Remastered 89) Buy Buy
2   Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!) (1991 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
3   I'll Always Love You (Day After Day) (1996 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
4   If (Digitally Remastered 89) Buy Buy
5   You Belong To Me (1996 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
6   Love Me, Love Me (1989 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
7   That's Amore (1996 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
8   I'd Cry Like A Baby (Digitally Remastered 89) Buy Buy
9   Sway (Quien Sera) Buy Buy
10   Money Burns A Hole In My Pocket (Digitally Remastered 89) Buy Buy
11   Memories Are Made Of This (1989 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
12   Innamorata (Sweetheart) (1996 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
13   Standing On The Corner Buy Buy
14   Watching The World Go By (1989 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
15   Return To Me (Ritorna-Me) Buy Buy
16   Angel Baby Buy Buy
17   Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu) (1958) Buy Buy
18   On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Celo De Roma) Buy Buy
19   Love Me, My Love (Digitally Remastered 89) Buy Buy
20   Ain't That A Kick In The Head (1996 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Capitol Collectors Series: Dean Martin" by Dean Martin

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Capitol Collectors Series: Dean Martin" Dean Martin to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Capitol Collectors Series: Dean Martin"

Browse more products related to "Dean Martin"

Product Notes

This collection spans the years from 1948 to 1960, compiling 20 of Dean Martin's best cuts from his tenure at Capitol Records. Dino did his best work during this period, so it should come as no surprise to find that this compilation is as solid as a week-old meatball. From "Powder Your Face With Sunshine" and "That's Amore" to "On an Evening in Roma" and "Ain't That a Kick in the Head," it's all primo Dino. His voice is sweet and supple, and his sense of fun is infectious (unlike on many of his Reprise recordings, he really seems to be enjoying himself here). If you're only going to buy one Dean Martin record, this is definitely the one you want. --Dan Epstein

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with