Canta Ruben Gonzalez (CD) ~ Anselmo Y Su Sacasas (Artist) Cover Art

Canta Ruben Gonzalez (CD)

By: Anselmo Y Su Sacasas (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Canta Ruben Gonzalez (CD) Album By Anselmo Y Su Sacasas (Artist)
1   Mambo
2   La Bodega Del Nato
3   Uampampiro
4   La Runidera
5   El Cumbanchero
6   Chupa ,Chupa
7   Maiz Maiz
8   Opus 13
9   La Atomica Humana
10   Lengua Mala
11   Siempre De Alla Pa'ca
12   La Ciguena
13   Me Deja Solita
14   Soltando Chispas
15   El Tumbaito
16   Rumba Negra
17   Paquete No

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Canta Ruben Gonzalez" by Anselmo Y Su Sacasas to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Canta Ruben Gonzalez"

Browse more products related to "Anselmo Y Su Sacasas"

Product note

One of Cuba's Most Famous 'bib-band' Style Singer's.

Customer Reviews for "Canta Ruben Gonzalez (CD)" by Anselmo Y Su Sacasas (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with