Camino Latino (Latin Journey) (CD) ~ Liona Boyd (Artist) Cover Art

Camino Latino (Latin Journey)

By: et al Paco Luviano (Performer)

Current Price: $34.99
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Camino Latino (Latin Journey) Album By et al Paco Luviano (Performer) iTunes
1   Carretera Libertad (Freedom Highway) Buy Buy
2   Bajo El Sol (Under The Sun) Buy Buy
3   Las Alturas (High Places) Buy Buy
4   Torbellino (Whirlwind) Buy Buy
5   Ambos Mundos (Both Worlds) Buy Buy
6   Rumbo Al Sur (Heading South) Buy Buy
7   Noche En Yucatan (Night in Yucatan) Buy Buy
8   Parranda Buy Buy
9   Frontera (Frontier) Buy Buy
10   Samba Para Dos (Samba For Two) Buy Buy
11   Zarzamora Buy Buy
12   Café Kastoria Buy Buy
13   Latin Lady Buy Buy
14   México Mi Amor Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Camino Latino (Latin Journey)" by et al Paco Luviano (Performer)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Camino Latino" by et al Paco Luviano to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Camino Latino"

Browse more products related to "et al Paco Luviano"

Album Description

Camino Latino treats us to an exciting blend of traditional and contemporary sounds labeled "Nuevo Latino". Enjoy, as one of the world's most imaginative artists leads us with beauty, grace and panache on a unique Latin Journey.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with