Calypso Blues: The Songs of Nat King Cole (CD) ~ Monty Alexander... Cover Art

Calypso Blues: Songs of Nat King Cole (CD)

By: Monty Alexander (Artist)

List Price: $18.98
Current Price: $18.76
You Save: $0.22 (1%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $13.98 New Buy
2   HBDirect $17.97 New Buy
3   CD Universe $20.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Calypso Blues: Songs of Nat King Cole (CD) Album By Monty Alexander (Artist)
1   Calypso Blues, Pt. 1 - Monty Alexander, Carmen, Clifford
2   Ramblin' Rose - Monty Alexander, Sherman, Joe
3   To the Ends of the Earth - Monty Alexander, Sherman, Joe
4   Again - Monty Alexander, Cochran, Dorcas
5   Send for Me - Monty Alexander, Jones, Ollie
6   Almost Like Being in Love - Monty Alexander, Lerner, Alan Jay
7   Hajji Baba - Monty Alexander, Tiomkin, Dimitri
8   Too Young/Faith Can Move Mountains - Monty Alexander, Dee, Sylvia
9   Never Let Me Go - Monty Alexander, Evans, Raymond B.
10   Can't See for Looking - Monty Alexander, Robinson, Nadine
11   Fascination - Monty Alexander, DeFeraudy, Maurice
12   Sweet Georgia Brown - Monty Alexander, Bernie, Ben

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Calypso Blues: Songs of Nat King Cole" by Monty Alexander to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Calypso Blues: Songs of Nat King Cole"

Browse more products related to "Monty Alexander"

Customer Reviews for "Calypso Blues: Songs of Nat King Cole (CD)" by Monty Alexander (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with